Goodbye Party

unspecified.jpgThis post is for everyone from my wing that took the time to go out to the event that the ladies of 3E held for the RAs of the building. It was touching to see the support of everyone in the hall. I never realized how big of an impact we had until this event, it really touched me right in the heart. I would like to thank each of you for this wonderful year, I will truly remember it forever. I ask that you treat the RAs next year as well as you treated me because this was a year to remember.

Leave a Reply

