Stand Up Saturday with K-Von

On Saturday night Jack and myself made our way over to the student center for the stand up comedian K-Von. After doing research about this comedian for while I was interviewing for CPR I decided this would be a great trip. Overall, K-Von was a hilarious comedian but he did leave a few bad jokes out there that Jack and I talked later talked about. Some of his jokes could be taken offensive to members of different nationalities and Jack and I talked about how these could be taken as offensive. Overall it was a great night that allowed for some great conversations. If you want to learn more about Stand Up Saturdays come to hall council to hear directly from our own personal CPR representatives about upcoming events!

Note: The picture of Jack, myself, and K-Von did not turn out so this is a picture of myself, Sarah, and K-Von

unspecified-2.jpg

Leave a Reply

